Events calendar

  • 📅

    New members lunch

    Thursday 2 May 2019

    Book onto our next new members lunch

  • 📅

    Storytelling

    Tuesday 7 May 2019

    This training day will focus on being able to tell a story that, not only resonates with the values of your organisation, but also brings to life the values which lie at the centre of your personal leadership practice.

  • 📅

    Yorkshire & Humber CEO Forum

    Wednesday 8 May 2019

    Upcoming dates for the Yorkshire and Humber CEO forum

  • 📅

    North West CEO Forum

    Wednesday 15 May 2019

    Upcoming dates for the North West CEO forum

  • 📅

    Midlands CEO forum

    Wednesday 22 May 2019

    Upcoming dates for our Midlands CEO forum

  • 📅

    Women in leadership SIG

    Wednesday 12 June 2019

    An opportunity for women leaders in the sector to meet and discuss their experiences and challenges.

  • 📅

    Dynamic Duo

    Wednesday 19 June 2019

    This event looks at the CEO/chair relationship from both perspectives. It is an opportunity for you to hear from and share ideas with your peers.

  • 📅

    London & South East CEO Forum

    Tuesday 25 June 2019

    Upcoming dates for the London and South East CEO forum

  • 📅

    North East CEO Forum

    Wednesday 3 July 2019

    Upcoming dates for the North East CEO forum

  • 📅

    Building high performing teams

    Tuesday 9 July 2019

    Values-driven recruitment is a key issue for civil society leaders. But building an engaged, committed and interested team does not stop when the recruitment process finishes.

View the events archive